I’m Having a Jewelry Sale!!!

LGWestheimer_BlackyellowdotNecklace142

Was $42.00 now $31.50 until January 30, 2016 To purchase go to: https://www.etsy.com/listing/199676110

Treat yourself to one of my fused glass jewelry items during my 2016 Winter Jewelry Sale!!!!  Enjoy 25% off selected items in my shop.   Browse my jewelry categories and select a nice bauble to drive away the winter blues.  Earrings, pendants, bracelets/earring sets, belt buckles and more!  Shop today while supplies last!

LisaGWCeramicsnGlass

 

 

4 thoughts on “I’m Having a Jewelry Sale!!!

  1. anasdomain says:

    Checked out your shop. It’s really lovely.

    I recently wrote a post about how to optimize your Etsy store in order to boost your sales if you are interested.
    It would mean a lot if you would check it out.

    Kind regards,
    Ana

    Like

Leave a Reply

