Gallery Crawls

20151007_153330

Thomas Edison said , “Genius is one percent inspiration and ninety-nine percent perspiration.”  In think I have the 99% perspiration part of it down.  I’m a pretty hard worker, always was.  I like to throw myself into things with all my effort and all my heart.  The trick is finding something worth while in which to immerse myself so as not to waste the effort.  That is where the inspiration part comes in handy.

Hence, the gallery crawls.  Every month or so I hope to show you galleries I’ve visited, art I’ve seen, artists I’ve met, people, places and things that have inspired me and fueled my art making.

Leave a Reply

